MENU

Next Level Game Packages

3w NL6     3w NL12

2w Info Request     2w Phone

We are excited to announce our Next Level 6-game and Next Level+ 12-game packages that allow fans to enjoy discounted ticket prices and reserved seating while attending the most popular games of the Brandon Wheat Kings home schedule. Your package will include the following must see promotional nights including Willy’s Birthday & Mascot Night, Teddy Bear Toss, New Year’s Eve Party, Bobblehead Night and more.

NLNO - 6 Game Graphic edited

Best games guaranteed plus flexibility when you need it:

Each package starts out with the most popular games pre-selected for you. However, we realize that not every fan will be able to attend every game on the list.  Every 6 & 12-game package holder will have until Thursday, November 3rd to change select games in their package.

Next Level (6-game) and Next Level + (13-game) Schedule & Price Comparison:

     Next Level Next Level+
Date Opp Promotion 6-Games 12-Games
Fri, Oct 28 WPG Willy’s Birthday Mascot Night
Fri, Nov 11 RD Remembrance Day
Fri, Nov 25 LET Badges vs. Hoses
Sat, Dec 10 SPO Teddy Bear Toss
Fri, Dec 16 WPG New Theme Jersey
Sat, Dec 31 MJ New Year’s Eve Party
Fri, Jan 6 POR New Canadian Night
Fri, Feb 3 WPG New Theme Jersey
Sat, Feb 11 CAL Ladies Night
Fri, Feb 24 REG Bobblehead Night
Sat, Mar 11 EDM Video Game Night
Fri, Mar 24 WPG Season Finale & Awards Show
Package Price: 6-Games 12-Games
Adult Price  $ 138  $ 276
Senior Price  $ 120  $ 240
Junior Price  $ 84  $ 168
You Save:  $18/person! $36/person!

  Keystone Center Facility Fees and GST added to price at purchase.

For more information or help with selecting your seats, please call
the Wheat Kings ticket office at 204.726.3535 or use the form below.

Gold BR 600x4px

Request Ticket Information

Are you considering season tickets, multi-game packages, or a group event for your family, friends, or business? If so, fill out this simple form and we'll contact you to get the ball rolling.